Rockport Fishing Guides

Fishing - Hunting - Nature Tours- Towing

Greg Banker
Captain

Lucky Tail Fishing 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Nature Tours 
(817) 522-8830
gpbanker@yahoo.com 

Blas Delgado
Captain

Dances With Fish Guide and Charter Service
Activities: Bay Fishing, Wade Fishing
delgadoblas@yahoo.com
(361) 510-8117

Monte Graham
Captain
Dave Kahil
Captain

Texas Coastal Adventures LLC. 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Kayak Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing, Artificial Fishing, Fly Fishing, Dolphin Watching 
(210) 818-0116 (361) 84-GUIDE
off2theboat@gmail.com
​www.txca.net

Billie Kocian
Captain

Sport Fishing Texas
​Activities: Artificial Fishing, Bay/Flats Fishing  

(361) 688-8859
www.sportfishingtexas.com

Reggie Hanna
Captain

Topwater Fishing Tactics
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Artificial, Nature Tours 
361-877-2052
https://www.facebook.com/oneeyejackguideservice/

James Hinton
Captain

Redfish Reaper Guide Service 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Wade Fishing, Bird Watching, Sunset Cruises
(806) 673-1409
Hintonfarms@gmail.com 

Aerich Oliver
Captain

Rockport Paradise Outfiters 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Flounder Gigging, Duck Hunting 
(361) 205-9414
Rockportparadiseoutfitters@gmail.com

Tim Meyer
Captain

Tim Meyer Fishing Guide Service 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing  
Fishingwithtim@yahoo.com
(361) 765-8644
​www.txfishingcharters.com

James Sabo
Captain

Tails Up Guide Service
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Wade Fishing, Bird Watching, 
Artificial Fishing, Nature Tours, Hunting 
(361) 726-5255
Tailsupguideservice@gmail.com
www.tailsupguideservice.com

Randy Seidel
Captain

Seidel's Guide Service
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Wade Fishing 
(361) 332-1133
Seidelfishing@yahoo.com

Greg Weller
Captain
Weller and Water Outdoors
210-849-9793
Kevin Kolojaco
Captain

When in Rome Guide Service 
(979) 240-8198
kevinkolojaco@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/kevin.kolojaco

Toby Smith
Captain

Jelly Bean Guide Service
(210) 275-0005
tbsmith17@yahoo.com