Aransas Pass Fishing Guides

Fishing - Hunting - Nature Tours- Towing

Greg Banker
Captain

Lucky Tail Fishing 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Nature Tours
(817) 522-8830
gpbanker@yahoo.com 

Blas Delgado
Captain

Dances With Fish Guide and Charter Service
Activities: Bay Fishing, Wade Fishing
delgadoblas@yahoo.com
(361) 510-8117

Monte Graham
Captain
Reggie Hanna
Captain

Topwater Fishing Tactics
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Artificial, Nature Tours 
361-877-2052
https://www.facebook.com/oneeyejackguideservice/

Dave Kahil
Captain

Texas Coastal Adventures LLC. 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Kayak Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing, Artificial Fishing, Fly Fishing, Dolphin Watching 
(210) 818-0116 (361) 84-GUIDE
off2theboat@gmail.com
​www.txca.net

Billie Kocian
Captain

Sport Fishing Texas
​Activities: Artificial Fishing, Bay/Flats Fishing

(361) 688-8859
www.sportfishingtexas.com

Tim Meyer
Captain

Tim Meyer Fishing Guide Service 
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing  
Fishingwithtim@yahoo.com
(361) 765-8644
​www.txfishingcharters.com

Shawn Reese
Captain

Fishtrips.com
Activities: Bay/Flats, Artificial Fishing, Deep Sea 
(210) 288-4972
shawnski123@yahoo.com
www.fishtrips.com

Douglas Rives
Captain

Rives Guide and Towing
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Towing
(361) 790-3121
douglasrives@yahoo.com

James Sabo
Captain

Tails Up Guide Service
​Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Wade Fishing, Bird Watching, 
Artificial Fishing, Nature Tours, Hunting 
(361) 726-5255
Tailsupguideservice@gmail.com
www.tailsupguideservice.com

Randy Seidel
Captain

Seidel's Guide Service
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing, Wade Fishing 
(361) 332-1133
Seidelfishing@yahoo.com

Dan Wilkerson
Captain

Family Fishing Charters
Activities: Bay/Flats Fishing
Captaindpw@gmail.com
(361) 765-8467
www.aransasfishing.com

Greg Weller
Captain
Weller and Water Outdoors
210-849-9793
Kevin Kolojaco
Captain

When in Rome Guide Service 
(979) 240-8198
kevinkolojaco@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/kevin.kolojaco

Toby Smith
Captain

Jelly Bean Guide Service
(210) 275-0005
tbsmith17@yahoo.com